Skip to content
12/05/2008 / dimarzionist

Prepearing for flight

Wow,

Long period of different preparations seems to be finished and I’m almost ready for travel to Melbourne.

Who can imagine several months ago that it will be truth?

All had started when I sent my resume to Readify at the beginning of December ’07. I heard many good references from several guys and decided to risk…

Bale of letters, sequence of interviews, calls, visa’s bustle… Contacting new people, interacting with several fellows… Talking to parents, moving baggage between local cities, buying tickets… all is done.

My flight is on May 17th at 9:00 pm (GMT+2). I need to cross more than half of our planet (in fact really small-small planet ) and land in Melbourne’s airport on May 19th at 5:30 am (MEL time).

So, if I’ll be lucky enough one of my dreams comes true when I’ll arrive to Australia.

Take your fingers crossed, Mr. dimarzionist!

Leave a comment